Email Addresses of Alumni

Sselect the person below for an individual Email:

 
John Shaffer jshaffer1@twmi.rr.com
Donovan Shand dgshand@comerica.com
Cecilia Sharp cecilia.sharp@caremark.com
Pamela Sharp marykaypam@comcast.net
Mike Sheehan mjsheehan@comerica.com
Risa Sherman rls719@chartermi.net
Cheryl Sickon cheryl_a_sickon@comerica.com
Karen Simon krsimon@comerica.com
Steve Slade stevenpslade1@yahoo.com
Mary Smith wrsmith@multipro.com
Dick Smith chippewa05@comcast.net
Sally F. Smith sallysmith0115@gmail.com
Susan Smolenski-Tayler stayler@comcast.net
Sharon Snodgrass sharonlsnodgrass@gmail.com
Andy Solak andykalos@hotmail.com
Lawrence Sommers lasommers@comerica.com
Kathy Spencer kathryn.hawks@gmail.com
Susan Spudowski Corbin kalama99@msn.com
Charlie Staggs chstaggs2014@gmail.com
Dave Stam defiantboater@gmail.com
Chuck Stechow cstechow@yahoo.com
Jack Steinmetz highridge@charter.net
Jill Stevens McGeoch Jilljmc28@aol.com
Rick Stevens rickstev@earthlink.net
Suzanne Stichler suestich1@wowway.com
Marge Stiles mstiles@comerica.com
Carol Stofer stoferc@aol.com
Paul Stoll paulcstoll@msn.com
Dwight Stokes dwight1107@yahoo.com
Chrysia Carson Stoneback castoneback@hotmail.com
Frank Strahl fstrahl@wowway.com
Don Straw dhstraw@live.com
Jerry Strong jstrong@toshibatecusa.com
Chris Struwe christinabstruwe@gmail.com 
Glen & Gloria Struthers Ggbankers@aol.com
Wendy Superfisky wlsuperfisky@gmail.com
Rosalind Suwinski RSuwinski@commercialalliance.com
Yvonne Sweet Michael jrmymm@ymail.com
John Swek jswek@mi.rr.com
Gina Smith Swiercz gswiercz@comcast.net
Janet Swoboda Pasco pasco.janet@yahoo.com
Vince Szymborski vszymborski@comcast.net
Margie Tabb mmtabb@comerica.com
LisaMarie Takacs ktak622@hotmail.com
Toni Tarczy abtarczy@sbcglobal.net
Steve Tarczy abtarczy@sbcglobal.net
Michael D. Taschner mdtgoblue@comcast.net
Chuck Tashjian montashmc@gmail.com
Debbie Taueg deb4par@aol.com
Al Taylor aptaylor1@prodigy.net
Mary Taylor mataylor@comerica.com
Yvonne Taylor yvtaylor@comerica.com
Brad Terryn baterryn@wowway.com
John Thompson emailjkt@gmail.com
Melodie Tobias tunes0723@gmail.com
Dick Tope rtope@yahoo.com
Chris Otto Toski ctoski@talmerbank.com
Diane Townley dianeleightownley@yahoo.com
Mary Anne Truesdell ma_truesdell@yahoo.com
Barbara Tucker barbtucker@embarqmail.com
Beth Turner bturner@comcast.net
Chuck Uluhogian gcharles_2@yahoo.com
Norm Urban nurban1@myway.com
Sharon Urbin surbin001@comcast.net
Gail Valchine gevalchine@comerica.com
Bruce Valentine brucevalentine@msn.com
Donna Vanderberg dmquinlan04@yahoo.com
Dicki Lee Vanderwalker tdvanderwalker@att.net
Joe Vargo vargominus2@yahoo.com
Don Vaughn ddvaughn4@aol.com
Gerry Vayko gmvayko@embarqmail.com
Paul Vettraino pjjv56@yahoo.com
Sue Vettraino susan.vettraino123@yahoo.com
Natalie Vidusic Czubaj nattaliav@gmail.com
Ed Vogel kathrynvogel@yahoo.com
Kostas Voutsinas voutsinas@sbcglobal.net
 

Find email addresses for alumni with last names:

A - B
C - D
E - Ho
Hu - Ma
Mc - O
P - Se
Sh - V
W - Z

 

MNB Alumni Home