Email Addresses of Alumni

Select the person below for an individual Email:

 
Doug Hubbard dl.hubbard@sbcglobal.net
Bob Hughes verle1@comcast.net
Joel Hughes jonahugh@wowway.com
Steve Hugley shug1942@comcast.net
Lori (Magnum) Hulvey tjh317@comcast.net
Cheryl (Martin) Hunt Cheryl_L_Hunt@comerica.com
Santo Iannucci saintnuchi@comcast.net
Jean Ireland jmireland@comerica.com
John Isaacson johneye@charter.net
Ray Janisse janisser22@aol.com
Jim Jackson jgjackson@comcast.net
Rick Jacobs rjacobs_mi@yahoo.com
Judy Morgan Jacobsen jljacobsen16@yahoo.com
Judi LaRose Jandura judi_jandura@cargill.com
Geri Jasinski davidjasinski@comcast.net
Grace Jensen GJGrace56@aol.com
Connie Oster Jernigan cljernigan@comerica.com
Carl Jiovani cjiovani@gmail.com
Ken Johnson sunlakes4kenjean@msn.com
Beverly Jones player3328@aol.com
Howard Jones hjones22@sbcglobal.net
John Jordan john.jordan@nationalpfg.com
Floyd Joyner fjoyner@comerica.com
Cynthia Schulte Kaluzny msclwho@yahoo.com
Sharon Kaluzny Sharon.Niemi@travelocity.com
Barbara Kammerer bjk372@yahoo.com
Phil Kapanowski pkapanowski@ThePrivateBank.com
Dave Kapelanski dkap59@comcast.net
Alex Kato alexfk@comcast.net
Ed Katterson edkatterson@yahoo.com
Larry and Cheryl Kearney ljkjr@comcast.net
Karen Keller kellerkip@yahoo.com
Kelly Keller singingcanary@att.net
Donna Kellstrom kellstro@oakland.edu
Laura Buford Kemp bufordkemp@yahoo.com
Peggy Kempton plkempton@comerica.com
Keith Keveney kkeveney@yahoo.com
Henry Kies Henry_M_Kies@comerica.com
Mike Kiernan tillykiernan@bellsouth.net
Doug Kilbournekilbourne@millercanfield.com

Glen King Packrat509@ameritech.net

Julie King juliek_p@comcast.net
Paul Kirkhart paulkirkhart@yahoo.com
Jerry Klaft pier49779@gmail.com
Bob Klann klannbe@wideopenwest.com
Elaine Klann eklann6930@wideopenwest.com
Ann Knight annchrisk@aol.com
Chris Knight crknight57@aol.com
John Kolasa kolasatwo1988@yahoo.com
Nan Kolasa kolasatwo1988@yahoo.com
Bill Korte wmjkorte@yahoo.com
Mary Kosinski mary5864@att.net
Lucy M.Kovacevich lmkovacevich@gmail.com
Jean Kozlowski jrkozlowski@comerica.com
Tony Krause akrause60@yahoo.com
Mitch Kreda mitchristine@yahoo.com
Doris Kreger doris.kreger@gmail.com
Larry Kreul lmkreul@hotmail.com
Gene Kruze gkruze@aol.com
Rita Mosley Kruze rwillmos@aol.com
Stan Kucemba kucemba@att.net
Ed Kwiatkowski Kwiatkows@aol.com
Larry Kwiatkowski larrykwiat@aol.com
Jim Lake jelake1@yahoo.com
Linda Lakin linda_m_lakin@comerica.com
John Landis jlandis248@hotmail.com
Valerie Lapinski vlapinski99@gmail.com
Jerry LaPorte GTL074@yahoo.com
Susan LaRush sueblue78@yahoo.com
Mike LaSovage mlasovage@wcoil.com
Cheryl Lawrence cllawrence@comerica.com
Mike Lawson michaelslawson@wowway.com
Jim Leach lightninglivecow@hotmail.com
Jim LeBlanc jimrleb@gmail.com
Aubrey Lee, Jr  aubrey_leejr@ml.com
Margaret LeVeque mleveque0491@gmail.com
Cathy Lewis clewis458@sbcglobal.net
Filomena (Flip) Lindros flindros@att.net
Bob Lindstrom rlindstrom17@gmail.com
Gabriel Locher clancentral@comcast.net
Bob Lockwood rklockwood@usa.net
Sue Lolli susanmlolli@gmail.com
Lynn Loranger lynnloranger@att.net
Mike Love mykelove@sbcglobal.net
Len Lukowski pier49779@gmail.com
Bruce Lyons brucelyons@gmail.com
Judith Malofey jmalofey@tampabay.rr.com
Pat Mann patnpatsy@msn.com
Carol Marola Marola1@aol.com
Robert Marquardt robertm57@comcast.net
Pam Martin pam_martin@hotmail.com
Flo Marzette flomarzette@yahoo.com
Jackie Matties jmatties416@aol.com
 

Find email addresses for alumni with last names:

A - B
C - D
E - Ho
Hu - Ma
Mc - O
P - Se
Sh - V
W - Z

 

MNB Alumni Home