Email Addresses of Alumni

Select the person below for an individual Email:

 
Shirley Edwards shirley.edwards@wellsfargo.com
Marge Egan margegan221@aol.com
Greg Ellis jgellis586@yahoo.com
Paul Ellis pandsellis@wideopenwest.com
Sharon Emery atlastlife01@yahoo.com
Bill Ervasti wervasti@tampabay.rr.com
Susan (Baptie) Ervasti servasti@tampabay.rr.com
Jack Farrow farrowgolf@aol.com
Liz Filipp Lfilipp1@aol.com
Jack Finkelmann jackfink@comcast.net
Margaret LeVeque Fischer malf1091@wowway.com
Tom Fisher tsfisher@comcast.net
Pat Flynn pat_flynn@mac.com
Ken Folding kfolding@comcast.net
Ted Foltz efoltz@aol.com
Steve Fopma stevenfopma@aol.com
Bob Foster rfoster@lcmgt.com
Tom Foster tfoster@comcast.net
Don Fowler dafowler@comerica.com
Dorothy Fritz dottie.fritz@gmail.com
Mary Frosinos maryfro@prodigy.net
Karen Fry KLFry@comerica.com
Elaine Frydrych effrydrych@comerica.com
Jerry Gabriel gabrielCPA@aol.com
Judy Garver judygarver2000@yahoo.com
Chuck Gauer gauercharles@gmail.com
John Gazette Jgguzzy@aol.com
Carol Genevich cgenevich@yahoo.com
Gary Georgine GDGeorgine@aol.com
Chris Georvassilis cgeorvassilis@comerica.com
George Gesund ggesund@hotmail.com
Chris Giancarlo aussiebound2@sbcglobal.net
Dick Gibson dick1390@att.net
Cheryl Gilliland clgilliland@comerica.com
Mark Gilmer mgilmer777@aol.com
Ken Gilson OKGilson@earthlink.net
Karen O. Gladney kogladney@comerica.com
Dawn Cowart Glitz daglitz@yahoo.com
Grant Glitz ggg714@aol.com
Rod Glitz rod_glitz@yahoo.com
Maureen Goodin mgoodin19@yahoo.com
Marlene Gootee mmgootee@comcast.net
Carol Gordos cgordos@aol.com
Barry Gourley barrygourley@gmail.com
Diane Gosselin didigolf@wowway.com
Dan Grady djgrady@comerica.com
George Grafe grgrafe@mi.rr.com
Libby Graham Walker landrwalker@wowway.com
Monica Green monicagreen2@gmail.com
Carol (DiPonio)Grenke ckdiponio@yahoo.com
Lori Gross (Hiltz) Hiltz13@cox.net
Kathy Grzesik ksgrzesik@comerica.com
Renee Gulliver rgulliver74@sbcglobal.net
John Hague john_c_hague@comerica.com
Judy Hamood jhamood@comerica.com
Susan Hannah susan.hannah@charter.net
Tim Hansen thansen@comerica.com
Jackie Hartline Jhartline2@mi.rr.com
Mary Hartwig mmhartwig@comcast.net
Geri Harubin gharubin@wideopenwest.com
Mark Havens mehavens@comerica.com
Denise (Mexico) Haynes dlhaynes@comerica.com
Lynn Henry wbclynn@tampabay.rr.com
Renee Hickman Newland rdnewland@gmail.com
Bardette Hicks bhicks74@comcast.net
Toni Hicks-Lett chairladytlett28@yahoo.com
Mike Hill mhill@lcmgt.com
Joe Hiltz josephhiltz@aol.com
Ray Hiltz Hiltz13@cox.net
Rusty Hines rustyhines@comcast.net
Jeff Hopkins jshopkins@comcast.net

Bob Horne rhorne5752@aol.com

Bill Horner horner.w25@gmail.com
Louis Howarah lghowarah@comerica.com
 

Find email addresses for alumni with last names:

A - B
C - D
E - Ho
Hu - Ma
Mc - O
P - Se
Sh - V
W - Z

 

MNB Alumni Home